Ein starkes Team

Team Plankensteiner

Michael Plankensteiner

CEO

+43 5 77147
michael.plankensteiner@logicals.com

Team Steininger

Heinrich Steininger

CTO

+43 5 77147
heinrich.steininger@logicals.com

Team Goltz

Dieter Goltz

CEO logi.cals Germany

+49 2173 9191-0
dieter.goltz@logicals.com

Team Berger

David Berger

Softwareentwicklung

+43 5 77147
david.berger@logicals.com

Team Bruckner

Edwin Bruckner

Softwareentwicklung

+43 5 77147
edwin.bruckner@logicals.com

Team Eder

Florian Eder

Produktmanagement

+43 5 77147
florian.eder@logicals.com

Team Ernst

Robert Ernst

Softwareentwicklung

+43 5 77147
robert.ernst@logicals.com

Team Fichtinger

Alexander Fichtinger

Softwareentwicklung

+43 5 77147
alexander.fichtinger@logicals.com

Team Graf

Anja Graf

Leiterin Office, HR & Finanzen

+43 5 77147-13
anja.graf@logicals.com

Team Gunacker

Franz Gunacker

Softwareentwicklung

+43 5 77147
franz.gunacker@logicals.com

Team Herrnreiter

Silke Herrnreiter

Assistentin Marketing & Sales

+43 5 77147-11
silke.herrnreiter@logicals.com

Team Huber

Jürgen Huber

Leiter Kundenbetreuung

+43 5 77147-41
juergen.huber@logicals.com

Team Jäger

Matthias Jäger

Marketing & IT

+43 5 77147-15
matthias.jaeger@logicals.com

Team Jaksic

Vladimir Jaksic

Softwareentwicklung

+43 5 77147
vladimir.jaksic@logicals.com

Team Kapuscinski

Viktoria Kapuscinski

Kundenbetreuung

+43 5 77147
viktoria.kapuscinski@logicals.com

Team Kneidinger

Clemens Kneidinger

Produktmanagement

+43 5 77147
clemens.kneidinger@logicals.com

Team Mayrhofer

Eva Mayrhofer

Technische Dokumentation

+43 5 77147
eva.mayrhofer@logicals.com

Team Mittermayr

Marcus Mittermayr

Leiter Software

+43 5 77147
marcus.mittermayr@logicals.com

Team Nistelberger

Harald Nistelberger

Softwareentwicklung

+43 5 77147
harald.nistelberger@logicals.com

Team Poisel

Rainer Poisel

Softwareentwicklung

+43 5 77147
rainer.poisel@logicals.com

Team Puraner

Stefan Puraner

Softwareentwicklung

+43 5 77147-0
stefan.puraner@logicals.com

Team Raidl

Guenter Raidl

Technischer Leiter Entwicklung

+43 5 77147
guenter.raidl@logicals.com

Team Reichel

Franz Reichel

Softwareentwicklung

+43 5 77147
franz.reichel@logicals.com

Team Semo

Mario Semo

Softwareentwicklung & Forschung

+43 5 77147
mario.semo@logicals.com

Team Siebenhandl

Renate Siebenhandl

Finanzen & Rechnungswesen

+43 5 77147
renate.siebenhandl@logicals.com

Team Steele

Christopher Steele

Softwareentwicklung

+43 5 77147
christopher.steele@logicals.com

Team Winter

Bettina Winter

Interne Prozesse & Controlling

+43 5 77147
bettina.winter@logicals.com

Team Zeller

Wolfgang Zeller

logi.CAD 3 Product Owner

+43 5 77147-30
wolfgang.zeller@logicals.com

Team Zögernitz

Walter Zögernitz

Kundenbetreuung

+43 5 77147-42
walter.zoegernitz@logicals.com