A strong team

Team Plankensteiner

Michael Plankensteiner

CEO

+43 5 77147
michael.plankensteiner@logicals.com

Team Steininger

Heinrich Steininger

CTO

+43 5 77147
heinrich.steininger@logicals.com

Team Goltz

Dieter Goltz

CEO logi.cals Germany

+49 2173 9191-0
dieter.goltz@logicals.com

Team Berger

David Berger

Software Development

+43 5 77147
david.berger@logicals.com

Team Bruckner

Edwin Bruckner

Software Development

+43 5 77147
edwin.bruckner@logicals.com

Team Eder

Florian Eder

Product Management

+43 5 77147
florian.eder@logicals.com

Team Ernst

Robert Ernst

Software Development

+43 5 77147
robert.ernst@logicals.com

Team Fichtinger

Alexander Fichtinger

Software Development

+43 5 77147
alexander.fichtinger@logicals.com

Team Graf

Anja Graf

Head of Office, HR & Finance

+43 5 77147-13
anja.graf@logicals.com

Team Gunacker

Franz Gunacker

Software Development

+43 5 77147
franz.gunacker@logicals.com

Team Hoffmann

Karsten Hoffmann

Project Engineer

+49 2173 9191-0
karsten.hoffmann@logicals.com

Team Huber

Jürgen Huber

Head of Customer Care

+43 5 77147-41
juergen.huber@logicals.com

Team Jäger

Matthias Jäger

Marketing & IT

+43 5 77147-15
matthias.jaeger@logicals.com

Team Jaksic

Vladimir Jaksic

Software Development

+43 5 77147
vladimir.jaksic@logicals.com

Team Kapuscinski

Viktoria Kapuscinski

Assistant Internal Processes

+43 5 77147
viktoria.kapuscinski@logicals.com

Team Kern

Sonja Kern

Office & Order Processing

+43 5 77147-11
sonja.kern@logicals.com

Team Kneidinger

Clemens Kneidinger

Product Management

+43 5 77147
clemens.kneidinger@logicals.com

Team Mayrhofer

Eva Mayrhofer

Head of Technical Documentation

+43 5 77147
eva.mayrhofer@logicals.com

Team Mittermayr

Marcus Mittermayr

Head of Development & Research

+43 5 77147
marcus.mittermayr@logicals.com

Team Nistelberger

Harald Nistelberger

Software Development

+43 5 77147
harald.nistelberger@logicals.com

Team Poisel

Rainer Poisel

Software Development

+43 5 77147
rainer.poisel@logicals.com

Team Puraner

Stefan Puraner

Software Development

+43 5 77147-0
stefan.puraner@logicals.com

Team Raidl

Guenter Raidl

Head of Software Development

+43 5 77147
guenter.raidl@logicals.com

Team Reichel

Franz Reichel

Software Development

+43 5 77147
franz.reichel@logicals.com

Team Semo

Mario Semo

Research & Software Development

+43 5 77147
mario.semo@logicals.com

Team Siebenhandl

Renate Siebenhandl

Finance & Accounting

+43 5 77147
renate.siebenhandl@logicals.com

Team Sölken

Torben Sölken

Software Development

+49 2173 9191-0
torben.soelken@logicals.com

Team Steele

Christopher Steele

Software Development

+43 5 77147
christopher.steele@logicals.com

Team Strasser

Angelika Strasser

Assistant Inside Sales

+43 5 77147
angelika.strasser@logicals.com

Team Winter

Bettina Winter

Internal Processes & Controlling

+43 5 77147
bettina.winter@logicals.com

Team Zeller

Wolfgang Zeller

logi.CAD 3 Product Owner

+43 5 77147-30
wolfgang.zeller@logicals.com

Team Zögernitz

Walter Zögernitz

Customer Care

+43 5 77147-42
walter.zoegernitz@logicals.com

LOGI.CALS AUSTRIA

Address

Europaplatz 7/1,
3100 St. Pölten

LOGI.CALS GERMANY

Address

Postfach 1306,
40738 Langenfeld

Additional links

© 1987 - 2018 logi.cals GmbH